Latest Products http://www.hdscreens.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:31:17 +0530 en-us http://www.hdscreens.co.in Window Blinds http://www.hdscreens.co.in/window-blinds.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/window-blinds.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/fiber-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/fiber-mesh.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Blind http://www.hdscreens.co.in/roller-blind.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/roller-blind.htm Window Blinds Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Fiber Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/black-fiber-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/black-fiber-mesh.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Fiber Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/grey-fiber-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/grey-fiber-mesh.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Fiber Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/white-fiber-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/white-fiber-mesh.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Honeycomb Partition Door http://www.hdscreens.co.in/honeycomb-partition-door.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/honeycomb-partition-door.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to window and doors treatment options, Honeycomb Partition Door clearly outperform the competition all around. They seal against the cold in the heating season and keep air-conditioning cost down in the cooling season. The more you know about our Honeycomb Partition Door the more you'll want them in every room of your house. Color coordinating blinds for regular windows and sliders are available at our sit. Roller Mosquito Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/roller-mosquito-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/roller-mosquito-mesh.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for attractive roller Insect Mesh that can be easily retracted away from sight when it isn’t needed, then our Italian designed retractable fly screens are the perfect choice. Providing the same level of functionality and protection that is offered by our fixed fly screen products for windows and doors, our roller fly screens will stop any fly, wasp, mosquito or spider from entering your home during the summer months – and they can be simply rolled up in the winter when daylight is scarce and insects are much less of a problem Pleated Mesh Insect Screen http://www.hdscreens.co.in/pleated-mesh-insect-screen.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/pleated-mesh-insect-screen.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pleated Window Blind http://www.hdscreens.co.in/pleated-window-blind.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/pleated-window-blind.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Roller Blind http://www.hdscreens.co.in/automatic-roller-blind.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/automatic-roller-blind.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Roller Blind http://www.hdscreens.co.in/manual-roller-blind.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/manual-roller-blind.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Porch Screen System http://www.hdscreens.co.in/porch-screen-system.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/porch-screen-system.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You are bringing a timeless design into your home. They offer great functionality and their classic look becomes a feature of the interior as you look out to your view, and also from the outside, as you look back into your home. Screens for French doors have typically been quite clumsy looking and defeat the purpose of having “good looking” doors. Fortunately, HD Screens offers a range of solutions to screen French doors not just based on size but more importantly on how you choose to use them in your home. Frameless Blinds http://www.hdscreens.co.in/frameless-blinds.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/frameless-blinds.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frameless outdoor blinds are the most discreet option and are generally considered more aesthetically pleasing than their counterparts. Both roller and drop blinds can be frameless. If you want to stop only the worst of the direct weather and prefer the aesthetics of the frameless blinds then this may be your best option. Windproof system are the best choice should you need a windproof system (ie: in a very windy area) this product having motorized function. Skylight Honeycomb Blind http://www.hdscreens.co.in/skylight-honeycomb-blind.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/skylight-honeycomb-blind.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to window and doors treatment options, Skylight Honeycomb Blinds clearly outperform the competition all around. They seal against the cold in the heating season and keep air-conditioning cost down in the cooling season. The more you know about our Honeycomb Blinds the more you'll want them in every room of your house. Color coordinating blinds for regular windows and sliders are available at our sit. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Roll http://www.hdscreens.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-mesh-roll.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-mesh-roll.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel is highly resistant to corrosion, and therefore is longer lasting than a galvanized finish mesh. Stainless steel is commonly used in the food industry, but has a wide variety of applications where a higher level of rust resistance is required. This product is a lightweight welded wire mesh, which is primarily used for long lasting bird protection. This makes it the ideal choice for fruit cages, aviaries for small birds, and bird protection in louvres. The 19 gauge wire (approx. 1mm thick) is the same as the wire used in 19g chicken wire netting, however a welded mesh has slightly more structure and rigidity than chicken wire netting. Barrier Free Door Mosquito Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/barrier-free-door-mosquito-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/barrier-free-door-mosquito-mesh.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A new brand and variety new systems been available for mosquito net solutions along the decorative criteria know to Barrier free door mosquito net or collapsible mosquito nets, a barrier free system means to a fold especially several folds made by fibreglass and polyester water proof nets pressing into a hold, when it's been slide horizontally the net moves gently within the frames and forms a anti mosquito netting solutions and places back to its hub when sided back , these types of systems can be more suggestive to all kind of window insect screens. Detachable Mosquito Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/detachable-mosquito-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/detachable-mosquito-mesh.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This type of window is highly rich look on your windows. The mechanism and Design of this product is quite different while comparing with the other types. These mesh belongs to the Windows and not belongs to Door type. In this Process fibre-glass mesh will be folded like zig-zag and a set of ropes will be inserted in between the foldings. The zig-zag folded mesh will be pleated at one side (either at right or left) and pull towards the other end to close. The mesh will pass though the ropes whose edges will be fixed with wheels on both the ends. It also contains aluminium panels on all the four sides including the pleated panel. Fabricated fibre-Glass Mesh is the only material can be used in this Pleated type. This type can be fixed either to the wooden window as well on the Aluminium UPVC window window and doors. Mosquito net for windows are Safety one and gives you the comfort feel inside the roomhall. Main function or best part of this product is that the mesh is removable/Detachable so it can easy to wash the mesh just remove the mesh from the frame and wash it with vakume cleaner, Wet cloth or directly with water using pipe. Fiberglass Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/fiberglass-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/fiberglass-mesh.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Window Screen enjoys graceful and generous appearance, suitable for all sorts of airy in salvation and preventing insect and mosquito. It’s widely used in construction, orchard, ranch etc as screening, fences or enclosure materials. It is mainly used at home for insect preventing purpose. Also it is used in pastures, orchards and gardens. It is also used in such fields as transportation, industry, health care, civil service, and construction. Characteristics ventilate, ultraviolet, easy cleaning, environmental protection. Hinged Screen Door http://www.hdscreens.co.in/hinged-screen-door.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/hinged-screen-door.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Hinged Screen door stands up to heavy foot traffic with a durable frame. The tear resistant screen withstands up to 300 pounds of force and is 3x stronger than regular screens. White finish 1-1/4-in aluminum screen door from the Hinged Screen door series is heavy duty and maintenance-free, so it will stand up to life’s wear and tear (decorative lever handle included). Bottom expander adjusts to uneven sills, eliminating gaps between the bottom of the door and sill. Sleek Frame Mosquito Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/sleek-frame-mosquito-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/sleek-frame-mosquito-mesh.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This type of window is highly rich look on your windows. The mechanism and Design of this product is quite different while comparing with the other types. These mesh belongs to the Windows and not belongs to Door type. In this Process fibre-glass mesh will be folded like zig-zag and a set of ropes will be inserted in between the foldings. The zig-zag folded mesh will be pleated at one side (either at right or left) and pull towards the other end to close. The mesh will pass though the ropes whose edges will be fixed with wheels on both the ends. It also contains aluminium panels on all the four sides including the pleated panel. Fabricated fibre-Glass Mesh is the only material can be used in this Pleated type. This type can be fixed either to the wooden window as well on the Aluminium UPVC window and doors. Mosquito net for windows are Safety one and gives you the comfort feel inside the roomhall. Velcro Mosquito Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/velcro-mosquito-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/velcro-mosquito-mesh.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable trader and suppliers of optimum range of Velcro Mosquito Net For Windows. Our range caters to effective applications of residential and many indoor complexes. This is excellent quality of fiber glass screens that are fixed on the widows with Velcro. Our range can be easily customized as per client specifications in varied sizes, colors and styles. Moreover, we offer our range at economical prices to our clients. Wall Covering Wallpapers http://www.hdscreens.co.in/wall-covering-wallpapers.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/wall-covering-wallpapers.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Just in few hrs. give your room wall a BOLD, PASSIONATE & MODERN LOOKS. Dress your walls, 100 % imported wall coverings with cleanable vinyl coating. Decorate your castle at cottage price. Specially work for small kids. Wooden Flooring http://www.hdscreens.co.in/wooden-flooring.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/wooden-flooring.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas as Heavy Residential and Medium Commercial. This collection features fashionable wood visuals in a range of colors. The tones and grains are truly mesmerizing and bring more than a hint of sophistication to any space. The subtle embossed grain surface, brings about a tangible effect to your floor. laminate flooring is both affordable and easy to maintain. Its classic and elegant look make it versatile for any home decor. Mosquito Mesh http://www.hdscreens.co.in/mosquito-mesh.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/mosquito-mesh.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra Blinds http://www.hdscreens.co.in/zebra-blinds.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/zebra-blinds.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Give a cool look to your window with zebra blinds, as these blinds are unique, just like your house. Zebra blinds are a perfect merge of beauty and innovation with different colours. This impressive blind can be mounted in office space and living room for getting a delightful experience. Zebra blinds offer artistic feeling and act as a sunshade for enhancing your comfort level. Zebra shades and blinds comprise of room darkening and light filtering fabrics for rendering perfect contemporary look. Vertical Blinds http://www.hdscreens.co.in/vertical-blinds.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/vertical-blinds.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leading Supplier and Trader of Vertical Blinds such as Black Vertical Blinds, Full Length Vertical Blinds, Stylish Vertical Blinds, PVC Vertical Blinds, Window Vertical Blinds, Interior Vertical Blinds and many more items. Venetian Blinds http://www.hdscreens.co.in/venetian-blinds.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/venetian-blinds.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Here are Venetian Blinds that are specially designed for the exteriors. They are manufactured from the best quality raw materials and are extensively used in furnishing industry. Our entire gamut enables in enhancing the décor and leaves a breathtaking appeal. Further, we can avail our range catering to the requirements and specifications of our esteemed clients. Features: Easy maintenance, Perfect finish, UV protected. Wooden Blinds http://www.hdscreens.co.in/wooden-blinds.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/wooden-blinds.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of products include Wooden Blinds such as Basswood Blinds, Fancy Wooden Blinds, Designer Wooden Blinds, Wooden Venetian Blinds, Bamboo Wooden Blinds, Bamboo Wooden Roman Blind and many more items. Hinged Screen Window http://www.hdscreens.co.in/in-screen-blinds.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/in-screen-blinds.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You are bringing a timeless design into your home. They offer great functionality and their classic look becomes a feature of the interior as you look out to your view, and also from the outside, as you look back into your home.  Screens for French doors have typically been quite clumsy looking and defeat the purpose of having “good looking” doors. Fortunately, Sunrise Building Systems offers a range of solutions to screen French doors not just based on size but more importantly on how you choose to use them in your home. Hinged Screen http://www.hdscreens.co.in/hinged-screen.htm http://www.hdscreens.co.in/hinged-screen.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530